About Us

Location of Muir Library

36 Main St N Winnebago, MN 56098

Phone 507-893-3196

Fax 507-893-4766

Email tfwstaff@tds.lib.mn.us(link sends e-mail)

Library Director: Nicole Krienke


Monday: 9am-12pm, 2pm-7pm

Tuesday: 2pm-7pm

Wednesday: 2pm-7pm

Thursday: 2pm-7pm

Friday: 10am-12pm, 2pm-5pm

Saturday: 10am-12pm

Delavan Library — Tuesdays 9-11am, 3-5pm

Easton Library — Tuesdays 1-5pm

Traverse des Sioux Library Cooperative

Friends of the Muir Library

PO Box 226 Winnebago, MN 56098

2022 President is Joyce Eastvold

Memberships ($5 per person) and Donations are accepted all year

Muir Library Board

2023 meeting dates

Board meetings are at the Muir Library starting at 5pm

Jan  9,   March 13th,   May 8th,   July 10th,   Sept 11th,   Nov 13th